• Reviews for Jason Jones

    Charles Harley

    April 7, 2019

    Jason was always quick to answer any questions we had. He was very friendly and worked very hard to help us get our closing paperwork ready. We would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Charles Smith

    March 11, 2019

    Excellent communication!! Explaining every step of the process in a way that was easily understandable. We are very happy!

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Timothy Blank

    March 5, 2019

    Easy to talk to and explained things very well

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Aaron Bruer

    February 27, 2019

    Compared to previous experiences with other banks, this refinance was very smooth. Jason communicated effectively and explained everything throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Jason Jones to anyone looking to purchase or refinance.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Joshua Boyle

    February 18, 2019

    My overall experience was great! Great communication the entire process!

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Timothy Mace

    February 7, 2019

    Our experience was, in a word, STELLAR! We couldn't have asked for more. Jason always answers our calls and questions, always calls back expediently, and is a great communicator. He was able to take us from contract to ready to close in 14 days, actually, a little less. This is our second experience with Jason and I HIGHLY recommend him!

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Jenny Bussard

    February 3, 2019

    Jason was friendly and personable. He was available to call me back when I had questions. He kept in contact to make sure everything was going well with the financing. He made the overall experience pleasant and not daunting.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    jlbussard

    February 3, 2019

    Jason was friendly and personable. He was available to call me back when I had questions. He kept in contact to make sure everything was going well with the financing. He made the overall experience pleasant and not daunting.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Carl Decker

    January 17, 2019

    Prompt responses, clear instructions, convenient, on line correspondence

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Walter Feith

    January 3, 2019

    Jason went above and beyond for making my experience with my VA loan approval ! I will recommend Jason to all my friends and family. Thank you Jason Jones

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    April Belverstone

    December 12, 2018

    He worked hard to get me closed on time even with some set backs we faced on my end. Very informative but not overly bothersome. I switched lenders (from another lender to Jason) half way through the loan process and I am so glad I did. Comparatively, he did a much better job. As a single woman purchasing a home on my own, I never felt pressured or like he was taking advantage of me.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Kyle Wilson

    December 10, 2018

    Jason was amazing to work with. My husband and I were new to the home buying experience and he was always available to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Kari Laroche

    November 27, 2018

    Having dealt with other financing companies in the past, our experience with Jason was virtually seamless. We provided him with all information/documents requested and were not constantly asked to provide additional documentation. He was very knowledgeable about the VA loan process.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Raymond Laroche

    November 27, 2018

    Jason made the entire process easy and convenient for us. We would definitely recommend Jason to anyone looking to for mortgage services.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Douglas Pareti

    November 4, 2018

    We had a great experience through a difficult process.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Michael Venit

    October 29, 2018

    Excellent experience. Purchased a home in Florida while relocating from Colorado. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    David Gensimore

    October 27, 2018

    Jason has amazing communication skills and always returned calls. He was a joy to work with and made a bad experience with another lender turn around into a great experience. I would recommend Jason to anyone!

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Kory McCloughen

    October 22, 2018

    Being first time home buyers we really didn’t know anything going into this process and Jason answered all of our questions without hesitation. We may have made it tough on him at times with not understanding things but he was always respectful and willing to help out in any way. We had an issue with our insurance due to Hurricane Michale and we where on vacation at the time and Jason called us immediately and worked with us to get a new insurance company and made it happen. Awesome job!

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Jack Lazarowitz

    October 19, 2018

    He got it done! Jason made things happen and delivered on his word. Would highly recommend him to anyone in need of financing real estate.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Nancy Lazarowitz

    October 19, 2018

    Jason Jones was there every step of the way for us. His response time was excellent in regards to all of our texts, emails, and phone calls. He fielded our questions efficiently, accurately, and professionally. He's the reason we closed within 30 days!! Thank you Jason!!

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Jason Moore

    September 25, 2018

    Great communication and fast closing! Thanks for everything Jason!

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    LaVerne Roth

    September 24, 2018

    Jason was on top of everything, walking us clearly through the process, answering all questions, available anytime we called, even on weekends. I can't think of anything that he could have done that would have improved our experience in working with him. He made going through the loan process as easy as it could possibly be. Wally Roth

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Judy Robertson

    September 24, 2018

    Jason was great to work with throughout the process. He was always available to answer all of my questions, he kept me apprised of every step along the way and was always professional. It was the most stress free loan process I've ever experienced. I will highly recommend Jason to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    JRobertson

    September 24, 2018

    Jason was great to work with through the process! Professional, extremely responsive and patient with all my questions! He kept me apprised of each step along the way. It was the best loan experience I've ever had thanks to Jason.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Timothy Robertson

    September 18, 2018

    Jason took the time to clearly explain the entire process with us in establishing funding for our home. He also clearly spent time building a relationship with us and understood our specific needs to best serve us in the end. Great working with Jason!

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Victoria Roth

    September 15, 2018

    We purchased our home sight unseen while living in Oregon. Jason was amazing. He always treated us like we were his only client. His attentiveness and attention to detail was impeccable. Jason offers a turnkey service.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Benjamin Hooks

    September 15, 2018

    It was absolutely pleasure working with Jason Jones, great costumer service and excellent communication.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Rhonda Pomerville

    August 31, 2018

    Jason communicated with me and kept me in loop every step of the way. If I have any other needs, or any friends that need a Mortgage, I will refer them to Jason.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Cory Copeland

    August 15, 2018

    He's just fabulous, no other way to put it! We had a great experience with Jason and would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Howard Strickland

    July 27, 2018

    Jason definitely delivers five star service!!! Jason is very knowledgeable, and wants to do what’s best for his customers. He explained the whole process very thoroughly. Out of all the times that I refinanced or purchased property, Jason was by far the best to work with. This was the most pleasant transaction and I will definitely use him in the future. I will not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends looking to refinance or obtain a mortgage for a purchase.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Aaron Smith

    June 30, 2018

    Always took the time to explain the process. Returned every phone call in a timely manner. Was very courteous at every meeting. He made the process stress free and enjoyable. We were very happy with his work and became friends through the process. I will recommend him to anyone who is buying a house or property.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    William Brummitt

    June 29, 2018

    A trouble-free great experience

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Maryellen Roy

    June 29, 2018

    Jason always kept me in the know and explained everything that was happening along the way. When moments got stressful, he calmed me down and walked me through my options. His responses to my inquiries were usually immediate. I am so thankful to have been able to work with such a professional on the biggest purchase of my life!

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Sandra Dechaine

    June 21, 2018

    Keep us informed answered all questions

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Udchenna Olivier

    June 20, 2018

    Jason was very patient with me. As a first time buyer, I had a plethora of questions. He made communication extremely easy and answered all my questions even if I asked them more than “twice.” He is a vet in what he does; very professional and knowledgeable! Jason is a man of many hats, at one point, I considered him my counselor -just because he listened. Jason was able to close on my beautiful home in just 36 days with no hiccups. Thanks a million - Chenna

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Joel Lopez

    June 20, 2018

    Extremely professional and went the extra mile to seal the deal.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Jeff Doucette

    June 20, 2018

    As a first time homeowner Jason was with us every step of the way, always there to answer any questions and provide us with everything we needed.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Anna Marie DeRosa

    June 13, 2018

    Jason went above and beyond to make the loan process go as smoothly as possible. Jason always responded quickly to our questions and concerns. Thank You!

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    Robert DeRosa

    June 12, 2018

    He worked very hard to get us the best rate possible for our loan amount.

  • Reviews for Jason Jones

    sarahd30459

    September 1, 2016

    Jason was my lender when I purchased my first home last year. He was everything you would want in a lender; informative, helpful and above all, caring. I truly felt he cared about us and wanted to see us succeed. He always made time to answer my millions of questions and walked us through a very stressful purchase. I highly recommend Jason for all lending needs!